Vorstandsmitglieder

Bruno Jordi

Präsident / Feuerwerk

bruno.jordi@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

 

Eliane Müller

Finanzen

finanzen@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

Janine Hunziker

Sponsoring

sponsoring@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

Christof Jordi

Sicherheit

sicherheit@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

 

André Saegesser 

Vizepräsident

andre.saegesser@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

Mathias Dänzer

Unterhaltung

unterhaltung@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

Res Kohler

Energie

energie@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

Hans Jordi

Festwirtschaft

festwirtschaft@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

Susanne Jacobs

Sekretariat

sekretariat@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

 

Markus Schärer

Bauten

bauten@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

Manuel Fischer

PR und Presse

marketing@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch

Marc Steiner

Festwirtschaft

festwirtschaft@seenachtsfest-spiez.ch